SanvarFotofun

…the passion unveils..

Two subjects

Window display at Louis Vuitton store

36 Responses to “Two subjects”

  1. Gemma

    Just when I think I can’t keep up with all the blogs I’m following, I find another with amazing photography. Thank you for visiting my blog which afforded me the opportunity to look at yours. Love the cabin in the snow, even though I’m a beach bum-ess. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Rayya

    Quite a captivating picture even though it didn’t make sense. I just could not stop staring at it in awe πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. jkhona

    Looks so nice and colorfull!!! Seems U have your cam everytime you move out of your space!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. Northern Narratives

    Wow, very colorful and unusual and I like the people in the background.

    Reply
    • SanVar

      Thank u so much πŸ™‚ Initially we thought the reflections could be a distraction but it came out well πŸ™‚

      Reply
  5. SLR - See Love Remember

    I’ve seen these windows too! (though I can’t remember which city…) – either way, unfortunately I didn’t have any cam on me at the time 😦

    Great photo for the challenge! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  6. themofman

    Love the burst of colour.

    If that storefront doesn’t say “BUY THIS BAG NOW?” I don’t know what will.

    Reply
    • SanVar

      Thank u so much πŸ™‚ We had a 2 more to choose from but this one had written all over it β€˜post me’ πŸ˜‰

      Reply

Leave a Reply

