SanvarFotofun

…the passion unveils..

Admiring the Seagull

38 Responses to “Admiring the Seagull”

  1. splurk

    Wow, you took lots of wonderfully projected photos of the bird! It’s amazing how you got the shots!

    Reply
    • SanVar

      Oh i was kind of lucky that it perched there for about a minute allowing me to take these hurried shots πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Glad you enjoyed them πŸ™‚

      Reply
      • splurk

        Oh, by the way, I browsed your other photos as well, and I adored every photograph! Your style felt so peaceful! Keep it up! πŸ™‚

        Reply
        • SanVar

          Oh my that is just so inspiring and sweet of you to say that !!! Thanks so much !!! ‘Peaceful’ is so heart-warming ! Am so glad u felt so ! Thanks so much dear !

          Reply
  2. alwaysarocker

    WOW!! How did you get so close? And such clarity!! Magic!!

    Reply
    • SanVar

      Thanks so much πŸ™‚ The seagull perched on the deck just in time for me and that too for about a whole min πŸ™‚ Glad u loved the pic ! Welcome to SanVar FotoFun !

      Reply
  3. DS

    How do you capture a bird with such clarity??
    Its so difficult to capture them!!
    You have done a great job, she is beautiful.

    Reply
    • SanVar

      Thank u so much DS!! The bird actually seemed to be posing for me as it perched there for a whole 1 min..letting me take the shots πŸ™‚
      I am glad u liked it so much..

      Reply
    • SanVar

      Yeah…captivated me all the while πŸ™‚ Thank u so much πŸ™‚ Glad u enjoyed it ! Have a nice weekend !

      Reply
    • SanVar

      Thank u so much Gautam πŸ™‚ Glad u stopped by and shared ur thoughts ! Welcome to SanVarFotoFun πŸ™‚

      Reply
    • SanVar

      Oh wow nice to know u see the beauty too…i was totally mesmerized by its softness and then the sharp eyes and the brilliant colors of its beak…it was just a perfect blend of colors and texture…and he sat there for almost a min or more just dodging its head side by side giving me the time to try my new skills..and the flight …yeah it almost flew into me…he he πŸ™‚

      Would definitely visit ur site…glad to know you ! Thank you !

      Reply

Leave a comment